Donor Honor Roll

The ACP is grateful for major support from the following corporate donors:

ACE Foundation
ACE-INA Foundation
Aeolus Capital Management
Ariel Reinsurance
Bank of Bermuda (Cayman) Ltd.
Bank of Bermuda Foundation
Bessemer Trust
Centre Solutions (Bermuda) Limited
CIGNA Property & Casualty
Curtis and Edith Munson Foundation
Dolphin Quest (Bermuda) Ltd.
EDERIC Foundation
Ernest E. Stempel Foundation
Falconwood Foundation, Inc.
Falls Road Animal Hospital, Inc.
FIL Foundation
Guy Carpenter & Company Inc.
Harrington International Insurance
Herten, Burstein, Sheridan, Cevasco, Bottinelli & Litt, LLC
Kenridge Fund
Liberty Mutual
Mandeville Foundation, Inc.
Merrill Lynch
Mirant Corp
Ocean Conversion BVI Ltd.
PartnerRe Limited
Philadelphia Zoological Society
Renaissance Reinsurance Limited
Round the Sound Swimathon
Scully Peretsman Foundation
Severn School
Spanish Point Trust
Starr Foundation
St. John's University
Stewart R Mott Charitable Trust
Strategic Risk Solutions (Vermont) Ltd.
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program
Wellington Management Company LLP
XL Foundation

Major individual donors include the following:

Dr. and Mrs. Adams and Jennifer
Mr. James W. Babcock and Mrs. Teri Ludwick Babcock
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Baiocco
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Belknap
Mr. James T. Bistis and Ms Jennifer Niketakis
Mr. and Mrs. George T. Boggs
Mr. and Mrs. Russell Brooke
Mr. and Mrs. Fred C. Brumbaugh
Mr. and Mrs. J. Mahlon Buck, Jr
Mr. and Mrs. Eric Clee
Mr. David P. Close
Mr. Kevin Comeau and Ms Karenmary Penn
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Cox
Ms Kathleen Faries
Mr. and Mrs. Rod Ferguson
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Fisher
Mr. and Mrs. Todd Fonner
Ms Tara Lea Gallagher
Estate of David Gardner
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Gardner
Mr. and Mrs. Klaus A. Gebhardt
Mr. Ben Godsall
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Godsall
Mr. Carl Goldberg
Mr. and Mrs. Paul R. Goodwin
Mr. and Mrs. Rory Gorman
Mr. and Mrs. James J. Gould
The Family of Mr. and Mrs. David P. Gutteridge
Mr. Brian R. Hall
Mrs. W. Rees Harris and Mrs. Laura Cutler
Mr. and Mrs. James Hickey
Mrs. Susan Ford and Mr. Hank Hofford
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Hulst
Ms Bobbi Kanter
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas V.A. Kelsey
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Knetzger Jr.
Mr. William J. Loschert
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Lucas
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Marks
Mr. and Mrs. Henry F. McCamish, Jr.
Mr. Richard Millma
Ms. Lynda Mitchell
Mr. Robert Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Gaillard (Gil) R. Nolan, Jr.
Mr. Leslie Patterson and Mrs. Monica von Kyrein de Patterson
Mr. and Mrs. Peter D. Pelham
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Riegel III
Mr. and Mrs. John G. Sample, Jr.
Ms. Victoria Sansalone
Mr. Rocco Schiralli Q.C.
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Sculley
Dr. and Mrs. Tom Sleeter
Mr.  Joseph Smetana and Mrs. Claire Smetana
Mr. and Mrs. Henry B. Smythe, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory W. Springer
Mr. Robert W. Staley
Mr. Robert D. Steinhoff
Mr. John Stewart
Mrs. Sylvia Tompkins
Mr. Nicholas Traub
Dr. and Mrs. Ian Walker
Mr. Jack Ward and Ms Shirley Higgs
Mr. and Ms Arthur A. Watson, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Winchell
Mr. J. Brady Young 

And, of course, support from our members is the foundation of our work.